Tampa Bay Dumpster Rental | 727-475-1080
tampabay@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much from Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay

We Love Hearing From You

We hope your dumpster rental experience has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted Bin There Dump That with your garbage disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends. If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review either on our website through email or to your favorite social network. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Share a Review for BTDT OKC on Angie's List       Share FB       Share BTDT on Google Plus       New Call-to-action



Our Reviews

Prompt and courteous service! - by
I will surely recommend this company - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there dump that was professional and went out of their way to help us in a tight situation. I needed a dumpster at the last minute on a Saturday afternoon. When all other places told me "NO" Bin there Dump that said "Yes". I had a dumpster within a few hours. I can not thank you enough for accommodating us in a tough situation. I will surely recommend this company for anyone ever looking for fast, friendly reliable service.
Would use this company again - by April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From the initial call, to the delivery of the dumpster, to the follow-up, to the pick-up and return, these people were professional, courteous, and downright nice. The dumpster itself was in great condition and clean. They delivered exactly on time, and placed the dumpster exactly where I needed it. It may seem like a simple thing, but most of us are not renting dumpsters on a regular basis, so for them to make it as easy as they did was very much appreciated. I would use this company again without hesitation. In fact, I probably will only use them for such services in the future.
Thanks! - Tampa FL, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The BTDT Crew was friendly, helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. I rented the biggest dumpster and needed it in Lutz, it was there within 20 minutes of their original time estimate. The gentleman that drop it off was beyond polite to my mom. We filled it up and JC was able to get someone back over to pick it up within an hour of my call. This company was super professional and kind on top of that. It's rare to get both anymore. I would recommend them to anyone and if we ever have to haul away that much crap again, they will have my business. And the icing on the cake is it's a local business. Thank you all so much!
Great service! - Tampa FL, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
For once, I had a nice clean looking dumpster sitting in my driveway instead of one of those beat up nasty looking dumpsters like the other places have. Delivery and pickup was a nice clean operation. Thanks for your great service.
Pleasant! - Tampa FL, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was great and Ray is very professional. A pleasant experience all around! Be glad to recommend you to others...
Highly recommend - Tampa FL, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Last minute need to relocate warehouse. Called at 9:30 on a Saturday, had unit onsite by 11:00. Shawn, the delivery agent said if we call when loaded he might be able to dump today. Left message at 1:30 that unit was loaded and was removed same day. Very reasonable price for service, responsive, friendly. Highly recommend.
Thank you!- Mike Murphy, Tampa, FL May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Far superior to the rest of the dumpster companies. From the first call to all of the drivers their attitudes are the BEST. Thank you, Mike
You're The Best- Lynn Brocious, Tampa, FL May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to let you know your service and employees were excellent. I've been telling everyone I know if they need a dumpster you're the best. Thanks again!
Outstanding Customer Service! -
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My husband and I would like to share what an outstanding customer service your business has given us. Your employee who delivered at our residents was professional and courteous. He is an asset to your to company. Thank you so much in such a time of need. The Perry's.
Positive Experience! - , Safety Harbor October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have now had the pleasure of using Bin There Dump That three times and I am getting ready to order another dumpster now. The positive experience continues to exceed my expectations each time. The most important things to me are the way they approach the job, by placing wood planks down before setting the dumpster down and sweeping up after its been picked up and hauled away. I will continue to use Bin There Dump That on all of my jobs.
Very Professional! - , July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I never heard of Bin There Dump That before. We first heard about them from a friend who used their dumpster rental service and recommended them. It was a wonderful and pleasant experience dealing with such a professional dumpster rental company.